Your contact persons

Our corporate headquarters

JAF International Services Ges.m.b.H.
Gerbergasse 2
2000 Stockerau
Telephone: +43 2266 605 - 0
Fax: +43 2266 629 00
E-mail: globalsales@jaf-group.com

 

Your direct link to JAF Group

 

Europe

Location Name Responsibility

E-Mail

Telephone
Austria Mairbek Taisumow Business development in CIS countries Mairbek.Taisumow@jaf-group.com +43 (664) 1825180
Austria Elham Biglari Key Account Manager - Middle East Elham.Biglari@jaf-group.com +43 (664) 88242624
France Yohan Thiery Log and lumber sourcing - France Yohan.Thiery@jaf-group.com +33 647016983
France Kenan Zehani Sales to French-speaking countries Kenan.Zehani@jaf-group.com +40 (747) 123410
Germany Tom Patric Raudszus Product Manager of Lumber Tom.Raudszus@jaf-group.com +49 (173) 8191619
Sweden Erik Mellstrand Sales in Europe and sourcing from North America Erik.Mellstrand@jaf-group.com +46 703395940
Sweden Peter Mellstrand Managing Director of Skanditrä Peter.Mellstrand@jaf-group.com +46 705495940
Ukraine Kostiantyn Haimus Sourcing in Ukraine Kostyantyn.Haymus@jaf-ukraine.com +380 503776447

 

Asia

Location Name Responsibility

E-Mail

Telephone
China Tony Ni Sales China Tony.Ni@jaf-group.com  
China Shirley Zheng Sales China Shirley.Zheng@jaf-group.com +86 13802549092
India Ranjit Kumar Singh Business Development India (Products) Ranjit.Kumar.Singh@jaf-group.com +43 9999919717326464
Indonesia Henrik Hoejgaard Jensen Branch Manager Henrik.Hoejgaard.Jensen@jaf-group.com +62 811914846
Vietnam Alexander Mork Country director - JAF Vietnam Alexander.Mork@jaf-group.com +43 (664) 88345361
Vietnam Stefan Urs Product Manager Plywood & Boards Stefan.Urs@jaf-group.com +43 (664) 88204453

 

America

Location Name Responsibility

E-Mail

Telephone
USA Lenny Shibley Vice President of Wholesale, JAF USA Lenny.Shibley@jaf-group.com +1 (910) 2744527
USA Tony Boothman Vice President - Veneer Operations, JAF USA Tony.Boothman@jaf-group.com +1 (919) 9352726